header_image
Advanced Search

USD $ 30,000 to USD $ 10,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta Team

  • Our clients’ interests always come first.
  • Tere Kimball, Broker has been a member of NAR  – (National Association of Realtors since 1999 and holds the following certifications:
  • CIPSCertified International Property Specialist  •  RSPSResort & Second – Home Property  Specialist
  • ALCAccredited Land Consultant

Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta Team has the following requirements for all it Sales Associates:

 

:.Meet the Via Capitale PV team:.

Via Capitale PV

Agent
52-322-226-2690; US & CAN (310)-683-0051
info@viacapitalepv.com
Victor Rivadeneyra Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

Saul Groman

Via Capitale Broker
011.52.322.222.3494
011.52.1.322.142.3493
saul@viacapitalepv.com
Pierre St Arnaud Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

Pierre St Arnaud

Sales Associate
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.182.5252
pierre@viacapitalepv.com
Patricia Diaz Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

Patricia Diaz

Sales & Rental Agent
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.138.3921
patricia@viacapitalepv.com
JR Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

JR Castillo

Sales Associate
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.135.0945
jr@viacapitalepv.com
Daniel Duran Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

Daniel Duran

Sales Associate
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.779.5868
daniel@viacapitalepv.com
tere-kimball-viacapitale-puerto-vallarta

Tere Kimball

Via Capitale Broker
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.205.7087
tere@viacapitalepv.com
Bernardo Peña Via Capitale Puerto Vallarta

Bernardo Peña

Sales Associate
011.52.322.226.2690
011.52.1.322.294.2370
bernardo@viacapitalepv.com

Compare Listings